Livraison

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION

La marchandise offerte sur le site est uniquement disponible pour livraison à des adresses au Canada * et aux États-Unis continentaux **. Les adresses de livraison doivent être des adresses canadiennes / américaines valides.

Vous êtes responsable des frais d'expédition associés à la livraison des marchandises achetées via le Site. Les frais de livraison ne sont pas remboursables.

Toutes les marchandises achetées sont destinées à être utilisées dans le pays à partir duquel elles ont été commandées. Si, toutefois, vous décidez de transporter des marchandises dans un autre pays, vous serez tenu de respecter à la fois la législation d'exportation du pays de commande et la législation d'importation du pays de destination. STOREX ne sera pas responsable.

Nous savons que vous êtes impatient de recevoir votre commande, et nous sommes ravis de vous la faire parvenir! C'est pourquoi nous expédions généralement toutes les commandes dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables lorsque l'inventaire est en stock. Le temps qu'il faudra pour que votre commande arrive dépend de l'endroit où vous vous trouvez.

* Actuellement, nous ne livrons pas au Yukon, dans les Territoires du Nord-Ouest et au Nunavut. ** Nous ne livrons actuellement pas aux APO / FPO militaires américains, à Hawaï, en Alaska .

Vous voulez voir où se trouve votre commande à tout moment? Une fois la transaction effectuée, nous vous enverrons un numéro de suivi afin que vous puissiez voir où se trouve votre colis à tout moment! Veuillez envoyer un courriel à customerservice@storex.ca si vous ne recevez pas votre numéro de suivi.

Si vous avez commandé plusieurs articles, vous pouvez recevoir chaque article individuellement, à des dates différentes.

Shipping

SHIPPING POLICY

Merchandise offered through the Site is only available for delivery to addresses in Canada* and Continental United States**. Shipping addresses must be valid Canadian/US addresses. 

You are responsible for the shipping costs associated with the delivery to you of merchandise purchased through the Site. Shipping fees are non-refundable.

All merchandise purchased is intended for use in the country from which it was ordered. If, however, you decide to take merchandise to another country, you will be responsible for adhering to both the export legislation of the order country and the import legislation of the destination country. STOREX shall not be liable.

We know that you are excited to receive your order, and we are excited to get it to you! That’s why we generally ship out all orders within 1-3 business days when inventory is on hand. The time it takes for your order to arrive will depend on where you are located.

Total $ amount of order (Pre-Taxes)*

Standard (5-7 business days)

 

$0-$98.99

$10.00

 

Over $99

FREE

 

* We currently do not ship to Yukon, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut.                ** We currently do not ship to U.S Military APO/FPO's, Hawaii, Alaska.

Because we love our customers, we offer free standard shipping on every order with a value of over $98.99 (before tax). Applicable orders will be shipped using standard delivery. Orders with a weight of 5kg + have a flat rate fee of $20 Shipping cost.

 

Want to see where your order is at all times? Once the transaction is made, we will email you with a tracking number so you can see where your package is at all times! Please email customerservice@storex.ca if you do not receive your tracking number.

If you have ordered multiple items, you may receive each item individually, on different dates.